Modelimex: 1/72 http://modelimex.com Modelimex news Thu, 24 May 2018 04:01:42 GMT 1/72 I-75 Advanced Soviet interceptor prototype http://modelimex.com/1-72-i-75-advanced-soviet-interceptor-prototype Modelimex Thu, 03 May 2018 11:32:18 GMT 1/72 N.A. NA-145 Navion (shark marking) http://modelimex.com/1-72-n-a-na-145-navion-shark-marking Modelimex Thu, 03 May 2018 08:31:44 GMT 1/72 N.A. NA-145 Navion ((USAF, Coast Guard) http://modelimex.com/1-72-n-a-na-145-navion-usaf-coast-guard Modelimex Thu, 03 May 2018 08:31:44 GMT 1/72 N.A. RB-45C Tornado (RAF) http://modelimex.com/1-72-n-a-rb-45c-tornado-raf Modelimex Thu, 03 May 2018 08:31:43 GMT 1/72 Bü-133 C 'Foreign services' 1936-45 (5x camo) http://modelimex.com/1-72-bu-133-c-foreign-services-1936-45-5x-camo Modelimex Thu, 03 May 2018 08:31:39 GMT 1/72 Bü-133 C 'Green stripe' 1938-1945 (5x camo) http://modelimex.com/1-72-bu-133-c-green-stripe-1938-1945-5x-camo Modelimex Thu, 03 May 2018 08:31:38 GMT 1/72 Bü-133 C 'Jungmeister' 1937-1941 (5x camo) http://modelimex.com/1-72-bu-133-c-jungmeister-1937-1941-5x-camo Modelimex Thu, 03 May 2018 08:31:38 GMT 1/72 Bü-133 A/B 'Jungmeister' 1937-1940 (2-in-1) http://modelimex.com/1-72-bu-133-a-b-jungmeister-1937-1940-2-in-1 Modelimex Thu, 03 May 2018 08:31:38 GMT 1/72 Hawker Hurricane Mk.IIb (ex HAS, 4x camo) http://modelimex.com/1-72-hawker-hurricane-mk-iib-ex-has-4x-camo Modelimex Thu, 03 May 2018 08:30:47 GMT 1/72 Hawker Hurricane Mk.IIa (ex HAS, 4x camo) http://modelimex.com/1-72-hawker-hurricane-mk-iia-ex-has-4x-camo Modelimex Thu, 03 May 2018 08:30:46 GMT 1/72 Yokosuka MXY7-K1 Trainer (plastic kit) http://modelimex.com/1-72-yokosuka-mxy7-k1-trainer-plastic-kit Modelimex Tue, 24 Apr 2018 15:05:00 GMT 1/72 Zlin Z-50 'Worldwide Users' (plastic kit) http://modelimex.com/1-72-zlin-z-50-worldwide-users-plastic-kit Modelimex Tue, 24 Apr 2018 15:04:54 GMT 1/72 Messerschmitt Bf 109F-4 'Captured' (3x camo) http://modelimex.com/1-72-messerschmitt-bf-109f-4-captured-3x-camo Modelimex Mon, 23 Apr 2018 14:18:30 GMT 1/72 D.Falcon 50 (with winglets) http://modelimex.com/1-72-d-falcon-50-with-winglets Modelimex Mon, 23 Apr 2018 14:17:38 GMT 1/72 D.Falcon 50/50EX http://modelimex.com/1-72-d-falcon-50-50ex Modelimex Mon, 23 Apr 2018 14:17:38 GMT 1/72 SPAD S.A.2 (Limited Edition) http://modelimex.com/1-72-spad-s-a-2-limited-edition Modelimex Mon, 23 Apr 2018 14:17:37 GMT 1/72 Avia B-534 I. serie (Weekend Edition) http://modelimex.com/1-72-avia-b-534-i-serie-weekend-edition Modelimex Wed, 28 Mar 2018 09:53:48 GMT 1/72 MiG-21MF interceptor (PROFIPACK) http://modelimex.com/1-72-mig-21mf-interceptor-profipack Modelimex Wed, 28 Mar 2018 09:53:47 GMT 1/72 Dornier Do 17Z-7 German WWII Night Fighter http://modelimex.com/1-72-dornier-do-17z-7-german-wwii-night-fighter Modelimex Wed, 28 Mar 2018 08:04:53 GMT 1/72 Dassault Falcon 50M Surmar http://modelimex.com/1-72-dassault-falcon-50m-surmar Modelimex Fri, 23 Mar 2018 10:24:29 GMT 1/72 Handley Page HP.137 http://modelimex.com/1-72-handley-page-hp-137 Modelimex Fri, 23 Mar 2018 10:24:28 GMT 1/72 D.H.100 Vampire F Mk.3 (5x camo) re-edition http://modelimex.com/1-72-d-h-100-vampire-f-mk-3-5x-camo-re-edition Modelimex Wed, 01 Oct 2014 14:00:15 GMT