Modelimex: Aircraft http://modelimex.com Modelimex news Sat, 17 Feb 2018 19:05:54 GMT 1/72 Miles M.2H Hawk Major - Trainer (resin kit) http://modelimex.com/1-72-miles-m-2h-hawk-major-trainer-resin-kit Modelimex Mon, 22 Jan 2018 14:16:39 GMT 1/72 Miles M.2F Hawk Major - Racer (resin kit) http://modelimex.com/1-72-miles-m-2f-hawk-major-racer-resin-kit Modelimex Mon, 22 Jan 2018 14:16:39 GMT 1/48 Caudron C.600 Aiglon Civilian (resin kit) http://modelimex.com/1-48-caudron-c-600-aiglon-civilian-resin-kit Modelimex Mon, 22 Jan 2018 14:16:38 GMT 1/48 C.600 Aiglon Hungary&Luftwaffe (resin kit) http://modelimex.com/1-48-c-600-aiglon-hungary-luftwaffe-resin-kit Modelimex Mon, 22 Jan 2018 14:16:37 GMT 1/48 Caudron C.600 Aiglon Spanish C.W. (resin kit) http://modelimex.com/1-48-caudron-c-600-aiglon-spanish-c-w-resin-kit Modelimex Mon, 22 Jan 2018 14:16:37 GMT 1/32 I-16 type 28, Soviet Fighter WWII http://modelimex.com/1-32-i-16-type-28-soviet-fighter-wwii Modelimex Mon, 22 Jan 2018 11:16:59 GMT 1/48 Mersu/Bf 109G in Finland Dual C.(Limited Ed.) http://modelimex.com/1-48-mersu-bf-109g-in-finland-dual-c-limited-ed Modelimex Mon, 22 Jan 2018 11:15:50 GMT 1/48 Fokker E.II (Weekend Edition) http://modelimex.com/1-48-fokker-e-ii-weekend-edition Modelimex Mon, 22 Jan 2018 11:15:50 GMT 1/48 Spitfire HF Mk.VIII (PROFIPACK) http://modelimex.com/1-48-spitfire-hf-mk-viii-profipack Modelimex Mon, 22 Jan 2018 11:15:50 GMT 1/144 UTI MiG-15 (Dual Combo) http://modelimex.com/1-144-uti-mig-15-dual-combo Modelimex Mon, 22 Jan 2018 11:15:49 GMT 1/72 Kittyhawk Mk.IA (RAF, RAAF, RCAF) http://modelimex.com/1-72-kittyhawk-mk-ia-raf-raaf-rcaf Modelimex Wed, 17 Jan 2018 15:56:34 GMT 1/72 Biber Trailer http://modelimex.com/1-72-biber-trailer Modelimex Thu, 11 Jan 2018 17:30:18 GMT 1/72 CASA C-212-100 Portuguese Tail Arts (2x camo) http://modelimex.com/1-72-casa-c-212-100-portuguese-tail-arts-2x-camo Modelimex Thu, 11 Jan 2018 17:30:17 GMT 1/72 P-40N Warhawk (USAAF, Netherlands East Ind.) http://modelimex.com/1-72-p-40n-warhawk-usaaf-netherlands-east-ind Modelimex Thu, 11 Jan 2018 17:30:17 GMT 1/32 RP-3 60lb SAP/HE British Rocket Projectile http://modelimex.com/1-32-rp-3-60lb-sap-he-british-rocket-projectile Modelimex Thu, 11 Jan 2018 17:30:16 GMT 1/32 Fokker D.II 'Black & White Tail' (2x camo) http://modelimex.com/1-32-fokker-d-ii-black-white-tail-2x-camo Modelimex Thu, 11 Jan 2018 17:30:15 GMT 1/72 F-5A Lightning (4x camo) http://modelimex.com/1-72-f-5a-lightning-4x-camo Modelimex Wed, 10 Jan 2018 15:32:30 GMT 1/72 Kawanishi E15K1 'Shiun' (4x camo) http://modelimex.com/1-72-kawanishi-e15k1-shiun-4x-camo Modelimex Wed, 10 Jan 2018 15:32:29 GMT 1/72 Curtiss BFC-2 Goshawk (3x camo) http://modelimex.com/1-72-curtiss-bfc-2-goshawk-3x-camo Modelimex Wed, 10 Jan 2018 15:32:29 GMT 1/72 Nakajima Ki-87 (3x Japan camo) http://modelimex.com/1-72-nakajima-ki-87-3x-japan-camo Modelimex Wed, 10 Jan 2018 15:32:27 GMT 1/35 FL 282 V-6 Kolibri (incl.PE set, 4x camo) http://modelimex.com/1-35-fl-282-v-6-kolibri-incl-pe-set-4x-camo Modelimex Fri, 05 Jan 2018 09:10:15 GMT 1/32 Cessna O-2A Skymaster (3x camo) http://modelimex.com/1-32-cessna-o-2a-skymaster-3x-camo Modelimex Tue, 07 Nov 2017 14:30:25 GMT 1/144 C-141B Starlifter (63rd MAW, USAF,1983) http://modelimex.com/1-144-c-141b-starlifter-63rd-maw-usaf-1983 Modelimex Tue, 07 Nov 2017 14:30:24 GMT 1/144 Fokker D.VII vs. SPAD XIII (4-in-1) http://modelimex.com/1-144-fokker-d-vii-vs-spad-xiii-4-in-1 Modelimex Tue, 26 Sep 2017 06:15:11 GMT