Modelimex: 1/48 http://modelimex.com Modelimex news Sat, 17 Feb 2018 19:22:57 GMT BRASSIN 1/48 AGM-154A/C Block I http://modelimex.com/brassin-1-48-agm-154a-c-block-i Modelimex Mon, 22 Jan 2018 11:16:33 GMT BRASSIN 1/48 Fw 190A-3 engine (EDU) http://modelimex.com/brassin-1-48-fw-190a-3-engine-edu Modelimex Mon, 22 Jan 2018 11:16:31 GMT BIGSIN 1/48 P-51D (AIRF) http://modelimex.com/bigsin-1-48-p-51d-airf Modelimex Mon, 22 Jan 2018 11:15:49 GMT 1/48 Dingo MK II accessories set (TAM) http://modelimex.com/1-48-dingo-mk-ii-accessories-set-tam Modelimex Tue, 16 Jan 2018 08:33:33 GMT 1/48 Atom bomb - Fat Man http://modelimex.com/1-48-atom-bomb-fat-man Modelimex Mon, 15 Jan 2018 16:03:19 GMT 1/48 Atom bomb - Little Boy http://modelimex.com/1-48-atom-bomb-little-boy Modelimex Mon, 15 Jan 2018 16:03:18 GMT 1/48 UH-60 Ski accessories set (ITAL) http://modelimex.com/1-48-uh-60-ski-accessories-set-ital Modelimex Mon, 15 Jan 2018 16:03:18 GMT 1/48 Westland Lynk HMA8 Big accessor.set (AIRFIX) http://modelimex.com/1-48-westland-lynk-hma8-big-accessor-set-airfix Modelimex Mon, 15 Jan 2018 16:03:17 GMT 1/48 Westland Lynk HMA8 accessor.set No.2 (AIRFIX) http://modelimex.com/1-48-westland-lynk-hma8-accessor-set-no-2-airfix Modelimex Mon, 15 Jan 2018 16:03:17 GMT 1/48 Westland Lynk HMA8 accessor.set No.1 (AIRFIX) http://modelimex.com/1-48-westland-lynk-hma8-accessor-set-no-1-airfix Modelimex Mon, 15 Jan 2018 16:03:16 GMT 1/48 F 35A Lightning II Big set (KITTYH) http://modelimex.com/1-48-f-35a-lightning-ii-big-set-kittyh Modelimex Mon, 15 Jan 2018 16:03:15 GMT 1/48 F 35A Lightning II bomb bays (KITTYH) http://modelimex.com/1-48-f-35a-lightning-ii-bomb-bays-kittyh Modelimex Mon, 15 Jan 2018 16:03:15 GMT 1/48 F 35A Lightning II wheel bays (KITTYH) http://modelimex.com/1-48-f-35a-lightning-ii-wheel-bays-kittyh Modelimex Mon, 15 Jan 2018 16:03:14 GMT 1/48 Viking Big accessories set (ITAL) http://modelimex.com/1-48-viking-big-accessories-set-ital Modelimex Mon, 15 Jan 2018 16:03:14 GMT 1/48 Viking accessories set No.3 (ITAL) http://modelimex.com/1-48-viking-accessories-set-no-3-ital Modelimex Mon, 15 Jan 2018 16:03:14 GMT 1/48 Viking accessories set No.2 (ITAL) http://modelimex.com/1-48-viking-accessories-set-no-2-ital Modelimex Mon, 15 Jan 2018 16:03:13 GMT 1/48 Viking accessories set No.1 (ITAL) http://modelimex.com/1-48-viking-accessories-set-no-1-ital Modelimex Mon, 15 Jan 2018 16:03:13 GMT 1/48 Viking cargo POD accessories set (ITAL) http://modelimex.com/1-48-viking-cargo-pod-accessories-set-ital Modelimex Mon, 15 Jan 2018 16:03:11 GMT 1/48 F-16XL / F-CK-1 - Pitot Tube & AOA probes http://modelimex.com/1-48-f-16xl-f-ck-1-pitot-tube-aoa-probes Modelimex Tue, 09 Jan 2018 12:48:12 GMT 1/48 Dessault Etendard IV Pitot Tube & AOA probes http://modelimex.com/1-48-dessault-etendard-iv-pitot-tube-aoa-probes Modelimex Tue, 09 Jan 2018 12:48:12 GMT 1/48 Angle Of Attack probes - US type (5 pcs.) http://modelimex.com/1-48-angle-of-attack-probes-us-type-5-pcs Modelimex Tue, 09 Jan 2018 12:48:12 GMT 1/48 Su-34 Fullback - Pitot Tube http://modelimex.com/1-48-su-34-fullback-pitot-tube Modelimex Tue, 09 Jan 2018 11:07:44 GMT 1/48 Su-33 Flanker D - Pitot Tube http://modelimex.com/1-48-su-33-flanker-d-pitot-tube Modelimex Tue, 09 Jan 2018 11:07:44 GMT 1/48 P-51D Mustang Armament & Gunsight set http://modelimex.com/1-48-p-51d-mustang-armament-gunsight-set Modelimex Tue, 09 Jan 2018 11:07:43 GMT 1/48 B-17 Flying Fortress machine gun barrels set http://modelimex.com/1-48-b-17-flying-fortress-machine-gun-barrels-set Modelimex Tue, 09 Jan 2018 11:07:43 GMT 1/48 Su-33 exhaust nozzles set AL-31F (KIN) http://modelimex.com/1-48-su-33-exhaust-nozzles-set-al-31f-kin Modelimex Tue, 09 Jan 2018 11:07:31 GMT